CONTACT

CONNECT WITH US

Sarah Ernest

Director of Philanthropy & Communications
sernest@ywcahamilton.org
905-522-9922 ext. 107
For named opportunities, Builders’ Circle or partnership opportunities

Malgosia Sienkiewicz

Campaign and Donor Relations Officer
msienkiewicz@ywcahamilton.org
905-522-9922 ext. 181
For named opportunities, Builders’ Circle or partnership opportunities, tax receipting, pledge or store purchase inquiries.

Emma Reilly McKay

Strategic Communications Specialist
EReilly-McKay@ywcahamilton.org
905-522-9922 ext. 321
For media inquiries.

Sara Charters

Philanthropy Coordinator
scharters@ywcahamilton.org
(905) 522-9922 x 171
For donation inquiries

Harvest Wiseman

Philanthropy Coordinator
hwiseman@ywcahamilton.org
(905) 522-9922 x 314
For TipTap device or donation inquiries

CONTACT US TO LEARN HOW YOU CAN SUPPORT THE #WOMENBUILDHAMILTON CAMPAIGN

Anjum Chauhan

Community Engagement & Volunteer Coordinator
achauhan@ywcahamilton.org
905-522-9922
For community engagement and volunteer opportunities.

Cristina Lopes

Event and Community Engagement Coordinator
clopes@ywcahamilton.org
905-522-9922 ext.111
For third-party fundraising event inquiries.